Filter media by:
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
Hits: 1
26 mins 1 sec
Pastor James will emphasize a wonderful experience in the life of the believer, we refer to as the baptism of the Holy Spirit.
Fri, Dec 13, 2019
Hits: 4
26 mins
Life is full of suffering and trials, but pastor James Kaddis will remind us today that it helps if the Christian keeps eternity in view.
Thu, Dec 12, 2019
Hits: 2
26 mins
When going through a rough time it's a good idea to keep your eyes on what's eternal. That comes to our attention today.
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
Hits: 10
26 mins
Today we discover the Lord will be with us through every storm, and can use the difficulties in a powerful way.
Tue, Dec 10, 2019
Hits: 6
26 mins
Today on Light on the Hill we discover life and ministry is to be about Jesus.
Mon, Dec 09, 2019
Hits: 3
26 mins
What will keep you going in the ministry, when you start to lose heart? Find out today on Light on the Hill.
Sat, Dec 07, 2019
Hits: 7
26 mins
Pastor James Kaddis is leading us through a series called, “In Spirit and In Truth.” And here in part four the subject at hand is water baptism.
Fri, Dec 06, 2019
Hits: 6
26 mins
It's important to realize where your sufficiency comes from! It comes from the Lord. We'll spend some time talking about that today on Light on the Hill.
Thu, Dec 05, 2019
Hits: 4
26 mins
In the world as we know it, we tend to measure a person’s success by their credentials and what they’ve achieved. But today we'll see that when it comes to ministry and the Christian life it’s really more about what we’ve received—grace and the calling of God on our lives.
Wed, Dec 04, 2019
Hits: 3
25 mins 59 secs
Today on Light on the Hill Pastor James Kaddis points to the door God opened for Paul the apostle and what happened as a result of him walking by faith.