Filter media by:
Thu, Jun 04, 2020
Hits: 1
26 mins 59 secs
We're celebrating God’s enduring mercy today on Light on the Hill.
Wed, Jun 03, 2020
Hits: 0
26 mins
What does true unity look like? That’ll be answered in today’s study of the Psalms.
Tue, Jun 02, 2020
Hits: 0
25 mins 59 secs
Salvation and new birth is a gift from God, to be received by us. It’s God’s righteousness that we look to, made available to us by the death of Jesus on the cross . And that’s emphasized in Psalm 132!
Mon, Jun 01, 2020
Hits: 10
26 mins
Today on Light on the Hill we’ll learn how to walk in the fear of the Lord, with humility and with great expectation.
Sat, May 30, 2020
Hits: 2
25 mins 59 secs
Pastor James Kaddis is going to visit Romans chapter eight and draw out from this passage the wonderful relationship we have with our Triune God.
Fri, May 29, 2020
Hits: 1
25 mins 59 secs
Pastor James Kaddis will have us reflect on what God has done in the past, and consider what He can do in the present!
Thu, May 28, 2020
Hits: 5
26 mins
Pastor James Kaddis will look at some songs of ascents, which were sung by Hebrew pilgrims as they made their way up to Jerusalem. And as you’ll see they communicate a great deal to us!
Wed, May 27, 2020
Hits: 0
26 mins
In the midst of this Coronavirus Pandemic, countless people are struggling with feelings of loneliness and are anxious! What can settle our hearts? Realizing the Lord is there for us, is a good place to start. And that comes to our attention today on Light on the Hill as we visit Psalms 120 through 122.
Tue, May 26, 2020
Hits: 1
26 mins 1 sec
With all that we’re going through right now, pastor James Kaddis has decided to take us to a Psalm that is full of hope, peace and encouragement.
Mon, May 25, 2020
Hits: 4
26 mins
The Lord is good, merciful and gracious in so many ways. If you need proof of that just look at Jesus, the ultimate expression of God’s mercy and goodness. We’ll do that on Light on the Hill.