Latest sermons by
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
Hits: 5
26 mins
God has called us to a life of sacrifice and service! And today pastor James will explain what that looks like in our lives.
Fri, Nov 15, 2019
Hits: 8
26 mins
What if Jesus died and remained in the grave? We’re going to thoughtfully consider that question today on Light on the Hill! We continue looking at the resurrection and what it means to us as Christians.
Thu, Nov 14, 2019
Hits: 0
26 mins
Today we’re going to take notice of why the Resurrection is so important. It really is the center of our hope and belief.
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
Hits: 2
26 mins
Here on the midweek edition of Light on the Hill we’ll take a look at this gospel that is of first importance and how it has the power to change your life.
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
Hits: 0
26 mins
We’re in the middle of a series in First Corinthians. We open chapter fifteen which speaks in detail about God’s good news to sinful man!
Mon, Nov 11, 2019
Hits: 4
26 mins
Whatever we do in the church should be done decently and in order, with the aim of glorifying God. Here on Light on the Hill we take you to First Corinthians fourteen and learn about the basis for order in the church.
Sat, Nov 09, 2019
Hits: 21
26 mins
We’ll be in Exodus chapter eight today, and the hope is to come away with a solid, biblical perspective on the subject of sin. Not only will we see how God looks at sin and judges it, but what it can do to us.
Fri, Nov 08, 2019
Hits: 6
26 mins
Speaking in Tongues… what is it, and how is it to be exercised in the life of the believer today? We'll talk about that today on Light on the Hill.
Thu, Nov 07, 2019
Hits: 10
26 mins 1 sec
We find ourselves in First Corinthians chapter fourteen today, where we discover some valuable instruction regarding the gifts of prophecy and tongues.
Wed, Nov 06, 2019
Hits: 44
26 mins 1 sec
Today on Light on the Hill we’re looking at Tongues and Prophecy in the church, and their proper use.