Filter media by:
Fri, Jan 01, 2021
Hits: 11
25 mins 59 secs
Today on Light on the Hill we’d like to take you to Psalm 139, and show you how an understanding of the sovereign hand of God in our lives, can bring peace and hope your way!
Thu, Dec 31, 2020
Hits: 29
We’ll recall where we’ve been, and where we are today, but also look forward to the glorious future God has in store for those who believe in Him.
Wed, Dec 30, 2020
Hits: 14
25 mins 59 secs
Need some proof that the Bible is accurate? Look no further than Daniel eleven. That’s where we’re headed today on Light on the Hill.
Tue, Dec 29, 2020
Hits: 11
25 mins 59 secs
We'll give you some remarkable prophecy that will serve to strengthen your confidence in God’s Word, today on Light on the Hill.
Mon, Dec 28, 2020
Hits: 0
25 mins 59 secs
There are some parts of the Christmas story that many of us are quite familiar with. But there are also some parts that we don’t often think about or even know about. And that’s what we’re going to zero in on today.
Sat, Dec 26, 2020
Hits: 4
26 mins
Tremendous lessons from the Christmas story, that are rarely told, today on Light on the Hill.
Fri, Dec 25, 2020
Hits: 0
25 mins 59 secs
Today pastor James Kaddis focuses on God’s sovereign hand in the Christmas story. It’s on display in Luke chapter two, and in each of our lives as well.
Thu, Dec 24, 2020
Hits: 7
25 mins 59 secs
You’re probably going to hear the Christmas story recited today or tomorrow. But there are some aspects of this wonderful story that are rarely told! And that’s what we’ll be focusing on here again today.
Wed, Dec 23, 2020
Hits: 11
26 mins
Christmas is just a couple days away, and in these days leading up to it we thought we’d focus on some of the circumstances surrounding the birth of Christ that are rarely discussed.
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
Hits: 13
26 mins
Learn how to walk away from anxiety as you join us.