Filter media by:
Mon, Dec 30, 2019
Hits: 12
26 mins 1 sec
Today on Light on the Hill we’ll hear what the Lord has to say about giving.
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
Hits: 20
26 mins 1 sec
We’re talking about the baptism of the Holy Spirit today.
Fri, Dec 27, 2019
Hits: 6
26 mins
We’ve come in our study of Second Corinthians to chapter seven. It’s there we learn about godly sorrow that leads to repentance.
Thu, Dec 26, 2019
Hits: 5
26 mins
God has called us to be separate from the world and live a life that reflects that we’ve been saved. That comes to our attention in the seventh chapter of Second Corinthians.
Wed, Dec 25, 2019
Hits: 2
26 mins
We’re going to look back to the very first Christmas. Pastor James will highlight the political and religious environment at that time, and point to the real meaning of Christmas.
Tue, Dec 24, 2019
Hits: 3
26 mins
We’re going to take you back to the very first Christmas today, and pastor James Kaddis will describe the political and religious environment at that time.
Mon, Dec 23, 2019
Hits: 6
26 mins
Today we get an idea of the sort of difficulty that the apostle Paul faced in ministry. Just like Paul, we can expect some level of suffering as we serve the Lord.
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
Hits: 4
26 mins
There’s no greater news, nor announcement than that of the arrival of a Savior! And that’s what we’ll be hearing about today on Light on the Hill with pastor James Kaddis.
Fri, Dec 20, 2019
Hits: 11
25 mins 58 secs
We open Second Corinthians chapter six today, and discover we have a great message to share with others. It’s a message of grace and reconciliation.
Thu, Dec 19, 2019
Hits: 10
25 mins 59 secs
Today on Light on the Hill, pastor James Kaddis will help you come to understand who you are in Christ through a study of Second Corinthians chapter five.