Filter media by:
Thu, Aug 15, 2019
Hits: 13
26 mins
Today on Light on the Hill we’ll discover that freedom is found as we cleave to what is good and then shun what is evil.
Wed, Aug 14, 2019
Hits: 10
26 mins
Today pastor James Kaddis sits down in studio with Joe and Kathleen Pettick. They’ll be telling us about the Labour of Love Music Festival, to be held on Labor Day weekend.
Tue, Aug 13, 2019
Hits: 24
26 mins
We’re to abhor what is evil and love like the Lord loves us. When we do, people around us will see the difference Jesus makes in a human life. That's our focus today.
Mon, Aug 12, 2019
Hits: 8
25 mins 59 secs
The gifts of the Spirit, that’s the topic of discussion here on Light on the Hill as our verse by verse study in Romans resumes.
Sat, Aug 10, 2019
Hits: 14
26 mins 56 secs
Today we'll notice that the people of God stopped rebuilding the Temple, and didn’t start up again for 16 and ½ years! You'll see how this relates to our service of the Lord.
Fri, Aug 09, 2019
Hits: 7
25 mins 59 secs
We get a good picture of how we’re to function as the church in Romans chapter twelve, and that’s where we’re headed today on Light on the Hill.
Thu, Aug 08, 2019
Hits: 13
25 mins 59 secs
Today on Light on the Hill pastor James describes the work God does in and through our lives.
Wed, Aug 07, 2019
Hits: 21
25 mins 59 secs
When God saves us He begins His great work to change us from the inside out, and make us into a new creation. That'll be our focus today on Light on the Hill.
Tue, Aug 06, 2019
Hits: 13
25 mins 59 secs
Pastor James Kaddis is leading us through Romans. And the focus of his message today is on the Jews being grafted back in, as well as a great mystery.
Mon, Aug 05, 2019
Hits: 15
26 mins
The Bible not only speaks of Israel’s past, but gives us what we need to know about her future as well. Hear all about it on Light on the Hill.