Filter media by:
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
Hits: 10
25 mins 59 secs
When we come to Christ we’re made into a New Creation. The old has passed away. We’ll take some time to unpack that wonderful truth as we get back into Second Corinthians chapter five.
Tue, Dec 17, 2019
Hits: 13
25 mins 59 secs
Heaven in not simply a destination, for the Christian it’s a motivation. That’s what the apostle Paul wanted the Corinthian Church to know and believe and it’s what we’ll be considering today on Light on the Hill.
Mon, Dec 16, 2019
Hits: 6
25 mins 59 secs
Pastor James looks forward to our future home in heaven today!
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
Hits: 16
26 mins 1 sec
Pastor James will emphasize a wonderful experience in the life of the believer, we refer to as the baptism of the Holy Spirit.
Fri, Dec 13, 2019
Hits: 12
26 mins
Life is full of suffering and trials, but pastor James Kaddis will remind us today that it helps if the Christian keeps eternity in view.
Thu, Dec 12, 2019
Hits: 9
26 mins
When going through a rough time it's a good idea to keep your eyes on what's eternal. That comes to our attention today.
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
Hits: 18
26 mins
Today we discover the Lord will be with us through every storm, and can use the difficulties in a powerful way.
Tue, Dec 10, 2019
Hits: 12
26 mins
Today on Light on the Hill we discover life and ministry is to be about Jesus.
Mon, Dec 09, 2019
Hits: 11
26 mins
What will keep you going in the ministry, when you start to lose heart? Find out today on Light on the Hill.
Sat, Dec 07, 2019
Hits: 11
26 mins
Pastor James Kaddis is leading us through a series called, “In Spirit and In Truth.” And here in part four the subject at hand is water baptism.